Football Latest - Colchester

Championship Fixtures

Sunday 20th October 2019

Wigan AthleticvNottingham Forest

Monday 28th October 2019

Queens Park RangersvBrentford

Friday 1st November 2019

BarnsleyvBristol City

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Charlton AthleticvPreston North End

Monday 4th November 2019

Stoke CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 10th November 2019

Cardiff CityvBristol City

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Colchester United's Results
Oct 19Morecambe-1 - -1H
Oct 12Crawley Town1 - 2A
Oct 5Stevenage3 - 1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Oct 22Crewe AlexandraA
Oct 26Newport CountyH
Oct 29Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Cheltenham121022
7Swindon13421
8Colchester13419
9Crawley13119
10Grimsby13418
Full Table

sml