Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Results

Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Morecambe
0 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Yeovil Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Bury
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
3 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 0
Cambridge United
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 4th September 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
0 - 2
Southampton U21
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
3 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Colchester United
6 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Cheltenham Town
2 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
0 - 0
Colchester United

Colchester United's Results
Oct 20Morecambe1 - 0A
Oct 13Crawley Town3 - 1H
Oct 9Southend United2 - 0H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Oct 23Grimsby TownA
Oct 27Lincoln CityH
Nov 3Swindon TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Newport14-327
5Tranmere14524
6Colchester141022
7Bury14822
8Crawley14322
Full Table

sml