Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Results

Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Mansfield Town
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Newport County
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Tue 17th March 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Scunthorpe United
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Salford City
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Port Vale
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Cambridge United
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Swindon Town
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 21st January 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Bradford City
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Macclesfield Town
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 4th January 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Colchester United
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 2
Exeter City
Thu 26th December 2019 1:00pm
Leyton Orient
1 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
2 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Salford City
Tue 3rd December 2019 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 12th November 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
1 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
FA Cup
Colchester United
0 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
2 - 3
Colchester United
Tue 29th October 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Newport County
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 1
Morecambe
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
2 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
3 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Port Vale

Colchester United's Results
Mar 28Mansfield Town-1 - -1H
Mar 21Newport County-1 - -1A
Mar 17Crewe Alexandra-1 - -1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Apr 4Bradford CityA
Apr 10Northampton TownA
Apr 13Oldham AthleticH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml