Quantcast
Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Results

Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Newport County
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Carlisle United
Sat 27th February 2021 5:30pm
Forest Green Rovers
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Crawley Town
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Tranmere Rovers
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Mansfield Town
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
-1 - -1
Colchester United
Fri 29th January 2021 7:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 1
Scunthorpe United
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Cheltenham Town
Sat 26th December 2020 1:00pm
Southend United
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Morecambe
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Cambridge United
2 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 8th December 2020 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
0 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 5th December 2020 5:30pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 24th November 2020 7:45pm
Exeter City
6 - 1
Colchester United
Fri 20th November 2020 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 14th November 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 10th November 2020 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Colchester United
6 - 1
Southend United
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Colchester United
1 - 1
Marine
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Harrogate Town
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Carlisle United
3 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 3
Oldham Athletic
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Barrow
1 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Portsmouth
2 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Reading
3 - 1
Colchester United

Colchester United's Results
Mar 6Newport County-1 - -1H
Mar 2Carlisle United-1 - -1H
Feb 27Forest Green Rovers-1 - -1A
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Mar 9Harrogate TownA
Mar 13Grimsby TownA
Mar 20Port ValeH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml