Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Results

Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
-1 - -1
Morecambe
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Crawley Town
2 - 1
Colchester United
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
1 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
0 - 0
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Leyton Orient
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Swindon Town
0 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 7th September 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
0 - 0
Walsall
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Gillingham
2 - 3
Colchester United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Crystal Palace
0 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Colchester United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Colchester United
3 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Port Vale

Colchester United's Results
Oct 19Morecambe-1 - -1H
Oct 12Crawley Town1 - 2A
Oct 5Stevenage3 - 1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Oct 22Crewe AlexandraA
Oct 26Newport CountyH
Oct 29Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Cheltenham121022
7Swindon13421
8Colchester13419
9Crawley13119
10Grimsby13418
Full Table

sml