Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Highlights


Colchester United 1
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Forest Green Rovers 0
Colchester United 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Colchester United 1
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Colchester United 1
Lincoln City 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Morecambe 1
Colchester United 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Colchester United 3
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Stevenage 3
Colchester United 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Colchester United 3
Yeovil Town 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Colchester United 1
Bury 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 3
Colchester United 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Colchester United 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Tranmere Rovers 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Cheltenham Town 3
Colchester United 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Colchester United 6
Crewe Alexandra 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Colchester United 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Notts County 0
Colchester United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Colchester United's Results
Dec 8Macclesfield Town1 - 0H
Nov 27Forest Green Rovers1 - 0A
Nov 24Exeter City1 - 1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Dec 15Carlisle UnitedA
Dec 22MK DonsA
Dec 26StevenageH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Tranmere21634
7Forest Green21933
8Colchester21932
9Exeter21631
10Stevenage21031
Full Table

sml