Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Highlights


Macclesfield Town 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 28th September 2019


Colchester United 2
Leyton Orient 1

Saturday 21st September 2019


Swindon Town 0
Colchester United 3

Tuesday 17th September 2019


Forest Green Rovers 1
Colchester United 0

Saturday 14th September 2019


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 24th August 2019


Grimsby Town 2
Colchester United 2

Tuesday 20th August 2019


Lincoln City 0
Colchester United 3

Saturday 4th May 2019


Colchester United 2
MK Dons 0

Saturday 27th April 2019


Yeovil Town 1
Colchester United 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Colchester United 1
Grimsby Town 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Bury 2
Colchester United 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


Colchester United 0
Oldham Athletic 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Cambridge United 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


Colchester United 0
Tranmere Rovers 2

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Exeter City 3
Colchester United 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Colchester United 0
Forest Green Rovers 3

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Colchester United 3
Newport County 0

Saturday 9th March 2019


Swindon Town 3
Colchester United 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Colchester United 1
Carlisle United 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Macclesfield Town 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 16th February 2019


Colchester United 3
Cheltenham Town 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Northampton Town 0
Colchester United 4

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Crewe Alexandra 2
Colchester United 1

Saturday 26th January 2019


Colchester United 2
Mansfield Town 3

Saturday 19th January 2019


Port Vale 0
Colchester United 3

Saturday 12th January 2019


Colchester United 3
Notts County 3

Saturday 5th January 2019


Crawley Town 2
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Colchester United 0
Morecambe 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Colchester United 1
Stevenage 2

Wednesday 26th December 2018


MK Dons 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Carlisle United 4
Colchester United 0

Saturday 15th December 2018


Colchester United 1
Macclesfield Town 0

Saturday 8th December 2018


Forest Green Rovers 0
Colchester United 1

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Colchester United 1
Swindon Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Colchester United 1
Lincoln City 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Morecambe 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Colchester United 3
Crawley Town 1

Saturday 13th October 2018


Stevenage 3
Colchester United 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Colchester United 3
Yeovil Town 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Colchester United 1
Bury 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Oldham Athletic 3
Colchester United 3

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Colchester United 3
Cambridge United 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Tranmere Rovers 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 8th September 2018


Cheltenham Town 1
Colchester United 3

Saturday 1st September 2018


Colchester United 1
Northampton Town 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Colchester United 6
Crewe Alexandra 0

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Mansfield Town 1
Colchester United 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Colchester United 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Notts County 0
Colchester United 0

Saturday 4th August 2018


Colchester United's Results
Oct 19Morecambe-1 - -1H
Oct 12Crawley Town1 - 2A
Oct 5Stevenage3 - 1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Oct 22Crewe AlexandraA
Oct 26Newport CountyH
Oct 29Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Cheltenham121022
7Swindon13421
8Colchester13419
9Crawley13119
10Grimsby13418
Full Table

sml