Quantcast
Football Latest - Colchester

Colchester United Highlights


Colchester United 1
Bradford City 1

Saturday 13th January 2024


Swindon Town 2
Colchester United 2

Saturday 6th January 2024


Colchester United 0
Gillingham 1

Monday 1st January 2024


AFC Wimbledon 5
Colchester United 3

Friday 29th December 2023


MK Dons 1
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Colchester United 2
Salford City 1

Friday 22nd December 2023


Wrexham 2
Colchester United 1

Saturday 16th December 2023


Colchester United 1
Crawley Town 2

Saturday 9th December 2023


Doncaster Rovers 3
Colchester United 1

Tuesday 28th November 2023


Colchester United 1
Barrow 4

Saturday 25th November 2023


Stockport County 2
Colchester United 0

Saturday 18th November 2023


Colchester United 1
Sutton United 1

Saturday 11th November 2023


Colchester United 3
Swindon Town 1

Tuesday 7th November 2023


Colchester United 4
Sutton United 1

Saturday 22nd April 2023


Crawley Town 0
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 18th April 2023


Salford City 0
Colchester United 1

Saturday 15th April 2023


Colchester United 3
Doncaster Rovers 0

Saturday 19th November 2022


Colchester United 2
Crawley Town 2

Tuesday 25th October 2022


AFC Wimbledon 2
Colchester United 1

Saturday 1st October 2022


Colchester United 0
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 17th September 2022


Walsall 1
Colchester United 1

Tuesday 13th September 2022


Colchester United's Results
Feb 17Accrington Stanley-1 - -1H
Feb 13Grimsby Town-1 - -1H
Feb 10Harrogate Town-1 - -1A
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Feb 24Sutton UnitedA
Feb 27Salford CityA
Mar 2Stockport CountyH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml