Football Latest - Colchester

Premier League Results

Monday 30th September 2019

Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal

Sunday 29th September 2019

Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United

Friday 20th September 2019

Southampton1 - 3AFC Bournemouth

Monday 16th September 2019

Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United

Sunday 15th September 2019

AFC Bournemouth3 - 1Everton
Watford2 - 2Arsenal

Sunday 1st September 2019

Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Everton3 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers

Friday 23rd August 2019

Aston Villa2 - 0Everton

Monday 19th August 2019

Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 1Manchester United

Sunday 18th August 2019

Chelsea1 - 1Leicester City
Sheffield United1 - 0Crystal Palace

Friday 9th August 2019

Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Colchester United's Results
Oct 19Morecambe-1 - -1H
Oct 12Crawley Town1 - 2A
Oct 5Stevenage3 - 1H
More Results
Colchester United's Fixtures
Oct 22Crewe AlexandraA
Oct 26Newport CountyH
Oct 29Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
6Cheltenham121022
7Swindon13421
8Colchester13419
9Crawley13119
10Grimsby13418
Full Table

sml